Search this site:


Media Reviews 2017

Eclipse – Monumentum
Borracho - Riffology
Interstelar - Resin
Ancient VVisdom - 33
Exarsis - New War Order
Sweet & Lynch – Unified
Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong
Pretty Boy Floyd - Public Enemies
Europe – Walk The Earth
Quicksand - Interiors
Ne Obliviscaris - Urn
The Moth - Hysteria
Cavalera Conspiracy - Psychosis
Lyzzard - Savage
Threshold - Legends Of The Shires
Various Artists - Halloween Pussy Trap Kill! Kill! Soundtrack
Jibe - Epic Tales of Human Nature
GWAR - The Blood of Gods
Kublai Khan - Nomad
Monster Magnet - Tab and Spine of God (reissues)
The Necromancers - Servants of the Salem Girl
Evil Invaders - Feed Me Violence
Edguy – Monuments
Quiet Riot - Road Rage
Rage - Seasons Of The Black
Bobaflex - Eloquent Demons
With the Dead - Love From With the Dead
KMFDM - Hell Yeah
Serious Black - Magic
Ray Suhy - Fulmination
Vulture - The Guillotine
Exit Eden - Rhapsodies in Black
Bloody Hammers - The Horrific Case of the Bloody Hammers
Prospekt - The Illuminated Sky
Cellar Darling - This is the Sound
Yesterday Was Everything - Misery Signals documentary
Beastmaker - Inside the Skull
Unleash the Archers - Apex
Kai Hansen and Friends - Thank You Wacken
The Unity - The Unity
Galley Beggar - Heathen Hymns
Warrant - Louder Harder Faster
Fall of Silence – Act 1. Oathbreaker
King Kobra – Ready To Strike/ Thrill Of A Lifetime
Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself/ Magician’s Birthday/ Demons & Wizards
Shores of Null - Black Drapes For Tomorrow
Life of Agony - A Place Where There's No More Pain
Harlot – Extinction
House Of Lords - Saint of the Lost Souls
Sicosis - Requiem of the World
Wolfheart - Tyhjyys
Chrome Molly - Hoodoo Voodoo
Blessed Curse - Beware of the Night EP
Obituary - Obituary
In the Company of Serpents - Ain​-​Soph Aur
Kiss – Rocks Vegas
Motley Crue – The End: Live In Los Angeles
Witherfall - Nocturnes and Requiems
Def Leppard - and there will be a next time
Cultural Warfare - Future Kill
Bloodbound – War of Dragons
Katatonia - The Fall of Hearts
Zeal & Ardor - Devil is Fine
John Garcia - The Coyote Who Spoke in Tongues
Xandria - Theater of Dimensions
Seven Kingdoms - Decennium
Stephen Pearcy – Smash
Jack Russell’s Great White - He Saw it Comin'
Overkill - The Grinding Wheel
Firewind – Immortals
Lo-Pan - In Tensions EP
See more 2017 Media Reviews
© 2020 MetalAsylum.net