Search this site:


Interviews 2012

Christofer Johnsson –Guitar, Composer for Therion
Mark Schenker – Bass for Kix
Matt Difabio - Vocals/Guitar for Single Bullet Theory
Chuck Billy – Vocals for Testament
Rana – Guitar for Legacy Of Disorder
Wolf Hoffman – Guitar for Accept
Rolf Kasparek – Vocals and Guitar for Running Wild
Bobby Ellsworth – Vocals for Overkill
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals for Primal Fear
David Grimoire – All Instruments for Opera Diabolicus
James Christian – Vocals for House Of Lords

© 2020 MetalAsylum.net