Search this site:


Interviews 2016

Chuck Billy – Vocals for Testament
Fredrik Larsson – Bass for Hammerfall
Rolf Kasparek – Guitars and Vocals for Running Wild
Dan Gargiulo – Guitar for Revocation
Geoff Thorpe – Guitar for Vicious Rumors
Hank Shermann – Guitar for Denner/Shermann, and Mercyful Fate
Charlie Calv – Keyboards for Radio Exile
Lee Aaron
Tim Brown – Guitars for Striker
Tobias Sammet – Vocals/Composer for Avantasia and Edguy
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals for Primal Fear
Chuck Billy – Vocals for Testament
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars for Brainstorm

© 2018 MetalAsylum.net