Search this site:


Interviews 2008

Jay Jay French – Guitars for Twisted Sister
James Christian – Vocals for House of Lords
Joe Lynn Turner - Solo Artist, Vocalist for Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen & Deep Purple
Yngwie Malmsteen – Guitarist, Solo Artist/Former Guitarist for Steeler & Alcatrazz
Gamma Ray Guitarist Kai Hansen w/ Dirk Schlachter (bass), and Daniel Zimmerman (drums)
Helloween Bassist Marcus Grosskopf and drummer Daniel Loble
John Schaffer – Guitarist and Songwriter for Iced Earth
Ronny Munroe – Vocals for Metal Church
Bjorn Luna – Bass for Chrome Division
Lucas Metcalf – Vocals for Sound and Fury
Schmier – Bass and Vocals for Headhunter and Destruction
Jon Oliva – Vocals, Piano/Keys, and Composer for Jon Oliva’s Pain, Savatage, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Dr. Butcher
Veronica Freeman – Vocals for Bendictum
Lars Chriss – Guitar for Lion’s Share
Arjen 'Ayreon' Lucassen – Writer, composer, musician for Ayreon, Star One, and Stream of Passion
Rat Skates – Former Drummer for Overkill
Metal Mike Chlasciak – Guitar for Sebastian Bach, Painmuseum, and Halford
Chris Boltendahl – Vocals for Grave Digger
Tobias Sammet – Vocals and composer for Avantasia and Edguy
Rob Cavestany – Guitar for Death Angel
Dirk Schlaechter – Bass for Gamma Ray
© 2018 MetalAsylum.net