Search this site:


Interviews 2010

Don Jamieson – Comedian, Co- Host of VH1’s That Metal Show
Pontus – Bass for The Poodles
Bobby Ellsworth – Vocals For Overkill
Michael Weikath – Guitar for Helloween
Matt Camacho - Bass for Forbidden
Mike Lumer – Drums for Rites Of Ash
Rex Brown – Bass for Down, Pantera
Jean-Francois Dagenais – Guitars for Kataklysm
Wolf Hoffmann – Guitar for Accept
Hansi Kürsch – Vocals for Blind Guardian
Gus G – Guitarist for Ozzy Osbourne & Firewind
Par Sundstrom – Bass for Sabaton
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals for Primal Fear
Axel Rudi Pell - Guitarist
Warrel Dane - Vocals for Nevermore
Patrik Jensen - Guitar for Witchery
Ronnie Atkins - Vocals for Pretty Maids
Erik Danielsson - Bass and Vocals for Watain
Gary Holt - Guitar for Exodus
Jon Oliva - Vocals, piano, composer for Jon Oliva's Pain, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Savatage
Mistress Tina (Vocals) and Dan Rhodus (Drums) - DesDemon
Bobby Blotzer - Drums for Ratt
Chris Broderick - Guitar for Megadeth
Guillaume Bideau - Vocals for Mnemic
Michael Weikath - Guitar for Helloween
Samuel Dubois - Keyboardist for Aeternam
Kevin Keegan - Guitars and Vocals for Barn Burner
Ron Keel - Vocals for Keel
Richard Christy - Drums for Charred Walls Of The Damned
Jeremy Goldberg - Vocals and Rhythm Guitar for Age Of Evil
Lord Ahriman - Guitar for Dark Funeral
Bobby Blitz Ellsworth - Vocals for Overkill
Blackie Lawless - Vocals & Guitar for W.A.S.P

© 2018 MetalAsylum.net