Search this site:

Metal Asylum

Latest Metal Music News   

METAL ASYLUM: New media reviews posted
7/17 Updates: Reviews on the latest releases from Electric Citizen, Elm Street, Suicidal Angels, Trick or Treat, and Denner / Shermann have been posted!

METAL ASYLUM: New concert reviews and interview
7/1 Updates: A new interview with Hank Shermann (guitar for Denner/Shermann and Mercyful Fate) and show reviews for Frost Metal Coalition, Whitesnake/ Whitford / St. Holmes, and Sebastian Bach/ Santa Cruz have been added!

METAL ASYLUM: New media reviews posted
6/13 Updates: New media reviews are up on the latest from Spellcaster, The Wildhearts, Manimal, First Signal, It's Not Night, It's Space, Lucifer's Hammer, Withem, Flotsam And Jetsam, and Earth Ship!

METAL ASYLUM: New show reviews now online
5/22 Updates: Three new show reviews have been posted in the Concert Reviews section: Primal Fear/ Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, Avantasia, Fear Factory/Soilwork!

-- Click here to read more metal news --

© 2016