Search this site:


Interviews 2017

Lee Dorrian - vocals for With the Dead
Clementine Delauney - Exit Eden, Visions of Atlantis
Dirk Sauer - guitarist for Edguy
Ryan Morgan - Guitarist for Misery Signals
Robert Mason – Vocals for Warrant
Mark Slaughter – Slaughter
Pat Gesualdo - Hall of Heavy Metal History
Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - Overkill
Stephen Pearcy - Ratt
Lacrimas Profundere

© 2017