Search this site:


Interviews 2009

Kosta Zafiriou – Drums for Pink Cream 69
Kip Winger – Bass for Winger, Composer
Shane Clark – Guitars for 3 Inches of Blood
George Lynch – Guitarist for Lynch Mob, Souls of We, ex Dokken
Nergal – Vocals/ Guitar for Behemoth
Zak Stevens – Vocals for Machines of Grace, Circle II Circle, Savatage
Joe Lynn Turner- Solo Artist, Vocals for Over The Rainbow, Sunstorm
Mat Sinner – Bass for Primal Fear and Sinner
Eric Peterson – Guitar for Testament, Dragonlord
Jeff Paulick– Bass/Vocals for Lazarus A.D.
Rob Lowe – Vocals for Candlemass and Solitude Aeturnus
Jens Johansson – Keyboard for Stratovarius
Fredrik Larsson – Bass for Hammerfall
Jack Russell – Vocals for Great White
Rob Thorne – Guitars/Vocals for Sacred Oath
Jens Ludwig – Guitar for Edguy
Jeff Potts – Guitar for Mantic Ritual

© 2020 MetalAsylum.net